86 13546906866 [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]
EN
كل الفئات

اخبار الصناعة

الرئيسية » الأخبار » اخبار الصناعة

اخبار الصناعة

تطبيق نك قطع غيار الآلات في الصناعة الطبية

مع التطور السريع للقوة الاقتصادية الوطنية للصين، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات تواصل التقدم، الصين CNC مخرطة في الوقت الحاضر، وقد أكملت الصين الآن إنتاج مستقل من المخارط التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، وفي عدد من المجالات مع براءات الاختراع الخاصة بها، صناعة مخرطة نك الصين، والتطور السريع للاهتمام العالم، في "الثانية الخمسة" وخطة، فإن الدولة ستكون الآلات والمعدات الراقية الصناعة التحويلية إلى موقف مهم، وتدعم بقوة تطوير الآلات والمعدات الراقية الصناعة التحويلية، وهذا العمل سيكون صناعة مخرطة نك الصين سيجلب فرصا غير محدودة للتنمية.

تطوير مخرطة نك الصين من الخصائص الإقليمية مهم جدا على الرغم من أن هذا يفضي إلى تطوير التجمعات الصناعية، ولكن من ناحية أخرى يعكس أيضا تطور مخرطة نك الصين غير متوازنة، على سبيل المثال، في المنطقة الشمالية الشرقية كما الإنتاج الصناعي في الصين قاعدة، سرعة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي مخرطة لم تتحسن بعد، وأعتقد في دعم البلاد القوي، وصناعة مخرطة نك الصينية غدا سيكون أفضل.

مع الظهور المستمر للتكنولوجيات الجديدة، وسوف تكون احتياجات الناس الصحية متحمس من أي وقت مضى ... يمكن للشركة الجمع بين المنتجات والخدمات عضويا، فإنه يمكن أن تشكل السلسلة الصناعية للنظام وتقليل التكلفة مع تعظيم أرباح الشركة.

وفي الوقت الحاضر، يتم تنفيذ إصلاح الرعاية الصحية في الصين على الصعيد الوطني، والإصلاح الطبي لتطوير الشركات الطبية والصيدلانية لتوفير فرصة جيدة، وفقا للخبراء، القيمة السوقية السنوية لصناعة الصحة الحالية من شنومك مليار يوان، وسوف يكون سنويا معدل الزيادة شنومك٪، ما هو أبعد من نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي مع ظهور مستمر للتكنولوجيات الجديدة، وسوف تكون الاحتياجات الصحية الناس متحمس من أي وقت مضى. التكاليف في نفس الوقت، لاستكمال تعظيم الأرباح للشركة.

الصناعة الطبية هي صناعة ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا بحياة الجميع، سواء كان ذلك في الماضي أو الحاضر أو ​​المستقبل، فإنه لا غنى عنه للبشرية، ونحن نعتقد أن مجال الإنتاج المتعلقة بالرعاية الصحية سوف تتطور دائما باطراد، بطبيعة الحال، بما في ذلك وصناعة الأدوات الآلية، كأساس لإنتاج المعدات الطبية، وأعتقد أن هذا الجهاز سيكون لها أيضا مستقبل أوسع مع تطور الصناعة الطبية، مخارط التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي سيكون في المجال الطبي أصبح أكثر وأكثر استخداما .

عائد أعلى

English
German
French
Spanish
Italian
Ukrainian
Arabic
Japanese
Russian
Danish
Hindi
Portuguese
logo
Opening Hours
Mon - Sat 8.00 - 18.00
Call us
86-769-83315100
Email us
sales002@cncmachingparts.com
banner
Encyclopedia knowledge

Application of CNC Machining parts in Medical Industry

With the rapid development of China's national economic strength, information technology continues to progress, China's CNC lathe also began to officially start. At present, China has now completed the independent production of CNC lathes, and in a number of areas with their own patents, China's CNC lathe industry, the rapid development of the world's attention. Into the "second five" plan, the state will be high-end machinery and equipment manufacturing industry to an important position, and vigorously support the development of high-end machinery and equipment manufacturing industry, this action will be China's CNC lathe industry will bring unlimited opportunities for development.

 

 

China's CNC lathe development of the regional characteristics is very significant. Although this is conducive to the development of industrial gatherings, but on the other hand also reflects the development of China's CNC lathe is not balanced. For example, the Northeast region as China's industrial production base, CNC lathe development speed has yet to be improved. I believe in the country's strong support, the Chinese CNC lathe industry tomorrow will be even better.

 

 

With the continuous emergence of new technologies, people's health needs will be constantly excited out. If the company can combine these products and services organically, it can form the industrial chain of the system and reduce the cost while maximizing the profit of the company.

 

 

At present, China's health care reform is being carried out nationwide. Medical reform for the development of medical and pharmaceutical companies to provide a good opportunity. According to experts, the current health industry's annual market value of 800 billion yuan, and will be an annual rate of 20% increase, far beyond the GDP growth. With the continuous emergence of new technologies, people's health needs will be constantly excited out. If the company can combine these products and services organically, it can constitute the system of industrial chain, reduce costs at the same time, to complete the company's profit maximization.

 

 

The medical industry is an industry that is closely related to everyone's life. Whether it is past, present or future, it is indispensable to mankind, and we believe that the field of production related to health care will always develop steadily, of course, including the machine tool industry. As the basis for the production of medical equipment, I believe that this machine will also have a wider future. With the development of the medical industry, CNC lathes will be in the medical field has become more and more widely used.

Previous:None!
return